The Giving Tree, by Collie Ryan

The Giving Tree

Collie Ryan



  1. 1 We're Gettin' By
  2. 2 The Giving Tree
  3. 3 The Children's Song
  4. 4 On Out Over The North Star
  5. 5 Life Is A Merry-Go-Round
  6. 6 I'd Ask You To Wait
  7. 7 Summer Cat
  8. 8 Build Me A City
  9. 9 If All Your Life Was Spoken For
  10. 10 Bye Bye Star
  11. 11 Walkin'
  12. 12 Bye Baby Blackbird
  13. 13 Ride A Dark Horse
  14. 14 Give Away Your Love
  15. 15 I'm Lookin' All The Day
  16. 16 Lark Flies


All songs written and performed by Collie Ryan

Reissue produced by Douglas Mcgowan and Jae-Soo Yi
24-bit digital transfers by J.D. Emmanuel
24-bit digital remastering by Jae-Soo Yi
Liner notes by Tommie Lee Zook
Cover art by Collie Ryan
Original layouts by Katherine Holloway
Thank you to John Sufficool, Chris Baker, William Tyler, Rob Sevier, Ken Shipley, Linda Perhacs, Other Music, Revolver USA, and WFMU
In memory of Larry Creech.